Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy True

Stacy True

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy True
"Brett at Keven Bryant's Agency is so personable and nice to work with. He saved me quite a bit of $$$ and was not pushy with trying to sell me the insurance at all. He just gave me the facts, answered the questions I had, and let me decide what would be best for me."
Profile photo of Cooper Harred

Cooper Harred

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Harred
"Brett was great and super helpful with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of E D H

E D H

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E D H
"Fast and efficient phone pay options"
Profile photo of Regan Ast

Regan Ast

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Ast
"I have a renters and auto policy through Kevin, both of which I did online without meeting with anyone about. Kevin (and his assistant Tarryn) reached out to me because they wanted to meet with me in person and wanted to give me the opportunity to see the faces behind their services. Kevin introduced me to everyone in the office, everyone seemed happy to meet me and be there. Tarryn was very helpful in answering questions I had during making my auto policy, and Kevin took the time to explain every detail of both policies, answered all of my questions, took care of some changes in a timely manner, and offered valuable input to my policies. Insurance is confusing and I really felt like they cared about making sure I had the coverage that I needed, and I walked out of there with a lot of knowledge about what I have and what I'm paying for. This is my first time navigating things by myself as I'm in college, and they took the time to make sure I felt confident in what I had and knew all my options, and never made me feel bad for not knowing something. Highly, highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gholar

Michelle Gholar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gholar
"Brett was amazing very helpful and took the time to really get me the best quote! The entire environment was lovely customer service was excellent I'm glad I walked in!"
Profile photo of Luke Sims

Luke Sims

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Sims
"Kevin has managed our home, car and personal policies for a number of years. He has a strong expertise in insurance and I appreciate that he’s an easy phone call away for a solution."
Profile photo of Brett Gibbens

Brett Gibbens

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Gibbens
"Stand up DUde, highly trustworthy, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of florence Sperman

florence Sperman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by florence Sperman
"Our family has been extremely pleased with Kevin Bryant and all the people in the office. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Markowski

Chelsea Markowski

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Markowski
"Brett has been super helpful getting us the best deal with our policies! He is friendly and quick to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Kimber Bryan

Kimber Bryan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Bryan
"Very courteous, not pushy at all. Made everything super easy."
Profile photo of Mya Moore

Mya Moore

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Moore
"Recently switched over from AmFam because they hiked my rates with no warning. I’ve enjoyed every minute with Kevin Bryant’s team at State Farm. They’re always ready, kind, and helpful"
Profile photo of Austin St. John

Austin St. John

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin St. John
"Kevin and staff are great to deal with! I appreciate all their hard work!"
Profile photo of Logan Simmons

Logan Simmons

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Simmons
"very helpful and professional, was able to find me ways to save on insurance."
Profile photo of Kuntessa Baker

Kuntessa Baker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuntessa Baker
"Brett is helpful and efficient! Very happy with my experience so far!"
Profile photo of Serena Cho

Serena Cho

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Cho
"Had a very smooth experience with Kevin. He answered all of my questions and even worked with me around my work schedule."
Profile photo of Layton Reyes

Layton Reyes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layton Reyes
"Tarryn made insurance ezpz and fast"
Profile photo of Carolyn Thompson

Carolyn Thompson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thompson
"Mr. Bryant and his assistant have been very helpful to me! They respond very quickly and cheerfully!"
Profile photo of Heather True

Heather True

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather True
"I had great service with Brett, he helped me save a lot of money by getting me multiple line discounts with bundling my home and auto insurance together. Brett was able to get me better insurance coverage than I had with a much cheaper price!"
Profile photo of scott then

scott then

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott then
"Ron Lemon was my insurance agent for over 30 years, sorry he is gone but I see Kevin Bryant as a worthy, I don’t want to say replacement but, a strong intelligent man that can continue the services of the agency with no decline."
Profile photo of Bates Bauer

Bates Bauer

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bates Bauer
"Mr. Bryant has been incredibly helpful with my insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable about the options and able to explain the choices available so you can make an informed decision. He has been easy to communicate with and follows up promptly."
Profile photo of Scott Sauber

Scott Sauber

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sauber
"Kevin has been a long time partner for our insurance needs. His knowledge and years of experience are the reasons we place our trust in him and his team."
Profile photo of Courtney Ellis

Courtney Ellis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ellis
"Goes above and beyond to help you get the best insurance for your money!"